Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lubbock Central Park

5 rating

Love going here. Clarissa always satisfies with the fresh cut

5 rating

Jen is the best at cutting hair.

5 rating

Totally recommend Sally. She did a fantastic job!!!

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 27 Client reviews

5
Bradley C. | February 25, 2020 Google

"Love going here. Clarissa always satisfies with the fresh cut"

5
Juan C. | February 16, 2020 Google

"Jen is the best at cutting hair."

5
Kevin W. | January 24, 2020 Google

"Totally recommend Sally. She did a fantastic job!!!"

5
Crystal G. | December 31, 2019 Google

"My son has long hair and they did a great job with it."

5
Jeffrey B. | November 29, 2019 Facebook

"ive been there twice since i moved to lubbock... jen and clarissa cut my hair they both have done re"

5
That R. | November 7, 2019 Google

"*Revised (3 stars (that review is below) up to 5) (5 ?) Decided to try our hands at this location ag"

2
Monty D. | November 7, 2019 Google

"Way shorter than I wanted but oh well ... it will grow back soon"

5
Kyle H. | November 7, 2019 Google

"Bailey is a great stylist, and all the stylists at this location make it a great environment for the"

3
Charles B. | October 26, 2019 Google

"Friendly staff but I wish I could find someone who knows what a military high and tight cut is suppo"

5
Brandon B. | August 9, 2019 Google

"I wanna tell you that kaytlyn. Not sure spelled right is the best employee you could ever have. She "