Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lubbock Central Park

5 rating

Raquel does a great job everytime.

4 rating

Great place early check in and quick

3 rating

Over priced! Mostly good but sometimes you get a shady cut. And what's with the prompt at check out? They seem to obligate you to a pre determined tip amount. Like 18 bucks wasn't good enough?

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

5
Bill L. | May 28, 2019 Google

"Raquel does a great job everytime."

4
Eric A. | May 24, 2019 Google

"Great place early check in and quick"

3
Michael B. | April 15, 2019 Google

"Over priced! Mostly good but sometimes you get a shady cut. And what's with the prompt at check out?"

5
Thomas M. | April 9, 2019 Google

"Not Bad"

1
Elaine A. | April 7, 2019 Google

"They need to go back to school and really learn how to cut hair ... ... the hair of my son who waite"

5
Matthew S. | March 15, 2019 Facebook

"Every time my boys and I get cuts at Sport Clips, we all come away happy. Even if the place is packe"

5
Tony G. | March 7, 2019 Google

"That's my place for haircuts"

5
Joann E. | March 2, 2019 Google

"Love it!"

4
M S. | February 15, 2019 Google

"Good service, in general. I might return."

5
Elpidia E. | February 10, 2019 Google

"My son had his haircut here for the first time. Jen cut his hair and he was very happy with it. Than"